Appraisers

APPCO APPRAISAL SERVICE
DAVID HUNTER
3911 S Sugar Plum Way
Washington, UT  84780
Phone (435) 619-9912
appcoappraisalservice.com

BLAKE APPRAISAL SERVICE
32 E. 100 S., Suite 201
St. George, UT  84770
Phone (435) 668-9144
blakeapp@infowest.com

BRADFORD SCHMUTZ
REALTY APPRAISAL SERVICE
444 S. Main St., Suite C4
Cedar City, UT  84720
Phone (435) 586-2212
brad@cedarcity.net

CHRIS DAHLIN APPRAISAL
107 N. 200 W.
Cedar City, UT  84720
Phone (435) 867-1525
Cell (435) 559-6301
dahlin@infowest.com

CINDY BULLOCH APPRAISALS
56 S 100 E
Parowan, UT  84761
Phone (435) 233-0314
cindybullochappraisals@gmail.com

DARIN WALKER CONSULTING
2959 S. 20 E.
PO Box 1226
Washington, UT  84780
Phone (801) 787-9997
darinwalkerconsulting@gmail.com

FREE AND ASSOCIATES
Stan Craft
260 S. 2500 W., Suite 301
Pleasant Grove, UT  84062
Phone (801) 492-0000
stanc@freeandassociates.com

HYMAS & ASSOCIATES
337 S. Main St., Suite 122
Cedar City, UT  84720
Phone (435) 313-1444
cody@hymasappraisal.com

INTEGRA REALTY RESOURCES
Darrell Farley
5107 S 900 E  Suite 200
Salt Lake City, UT  84117
Phone (801) 263-9700
darrell.farley@irr.com

IRON COUNTY ASSESSOR’S OFFICE
Karsten Reed
68 S. 100 E.
Parowan, UT  84760
Phone (435) 477-8310
kreed@ironcounty.net

J & J VALUATION LLC
Jared Bailey
159 W 100 S
Washington, UT  84780
Phone (435) 261-2302
jandjvaluation@gmail.com

J H CARPENTER ASSOCIATES
Chris Carpenter
3 S. Main St.
Cedar City, UT  84720
Phone (435) 865-7674
Phone (435) 559-4522
chrisc@infowest.com

JOHNSON APPRAISAL, INC
Daniel Johnson
782 S. River Rd., #104
St. George, UT  84790
Phone (435) 674-2191
Phone (435) 680-2191
johnson@infowest.com

JUDD APPRAISAL SERVICES
Barry Judd
75 E 200 S  Suite 3
Kanab, UT  84741
Phone (435) 644-5682
judd@kanab.net

Lance Bingham Appraisal Service
1812 W Sunset Blvd Ste 1-304
St George, UT  84770
Phone (801) 631-2881
binghamappraisal@yahoo.com

LEGACY APPRAISAL GROUP
Jared Hunsaker
940 S Ridge Road
Cedar City, UT  84720
Phone (702) 580-4750
legacyappraisalgroup@gmail.com

LES GALE APPRAISALS
Les Gale
Beaver, UT  84713
Phone (435) 438-3136
lgale@infowest.com

MAX VALUATION, LLC
Austin Christensen
19 S Angels Landing Dr
Washington, UT 84780
Phone (801) 787-0308
austin@proappraisalutah.com

MERIT VALUATION, LLC
PO Box 1882
Parowan, UT  84761
Phone (801) 367-0086
Corrie@MeritValuationLLC.com

ML APPRAISALS
Michelle H. Lindsey
PO Box 1375
Washington, UT 84780
Phone (435) 668-7929
Fax (435) 767-0191
mlappraisals@ml-appraisals.com

MORLEY & MCCONKIE LC
393 E. Riverside Dr., #102
St. George, UT  84790
Phone (435) 673-7720
mandmc@lanscr.com

PRO APPRAISAL, INC.
19 S. Angels Landing Dr.
Washington, UT 84780
Phone (801) 787-0308
austin@proappraisalutah.com

R1 APPRAISALS
1240 E. 100 S., #6
St. George, UT  84790
Phone (435) 627-0019
Nick Lyman (435) 773-2428
nick@r1appraisals.net
Carl Wright (435) 435-2429
carl@r1appraisals.net

REX DUNGAN APPRAISALS
713 S 1850 W
Ceadr City, UT  84720
Phone (949) 632-6980
reappnet@sbcglobal.net

SOUTHERN UTAH APPRAISAL
Cedar City, UT
Phone (435) 867-9634
David Lawley (435) 867-9364
lawley@infowest.com

TRAVIS JOHNSON
PO Box 1591
Washington, UT  84790
Phone (435) 414-3782
travisljohnson@me.com

Tri-County Real Estate & Appraisal
Carol Howell
9577 S Caledonia Circle
South Jordan, UT  84009
Phone (801) 891-3845
howell@xmission.com

TYSON K ALLDREDGE
3309 E Tanoak Drive
St George, UT 84790
Phone (435) 414-5482
tkalldredge@gmail.com

VALENTINE APPRAISING
990 E. Desert Shrub Dr.
Washington, UT  84780
Phone (435) 619-1069
dddvalentine@gmail.com

VINCENT APPRAISAL
1167 E Blue Sky Drive
Washington, UT  84780
Phone (435) 680-3074
kvincent8@msn.com

WORTHINGTON APPRAISALS
906 E Bramble Way 
Washington, UT  84790
Jeff Worthington (435) 215-8785
worthingtonappraisals@gmail.com

ZION APPRAISAL
1170 S 180 W
Hurricane, UT  84737
Chris Isom (435) 893-8500
utahcomps@gmail.com

ZIONS APPRAISAL
1 S Main St  5th Floor
Salt Lake City, UT  84111
Blaine Layton (801) 560-0247
evaluations@zionsbank.com

 

IRON COUNTY BOARD OF REALTORS

1166 S Sage Drive #2
Cedar City, UT  84720
Phone (435) 586-6944
sandy.smith@ironcounty.com

sandyicbor@gmail.com

 

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.