Appraisers

BLAKE APPRAISAL SERVICE
32 E. 100 S., Suite 201
St. George, UT  84770
Phone (435) 668-9144
blakeapp@infowest.com

BRADFORD SCHMUTZ
REALTY APPRAISAL SERVICE
444 S. Main St., Suite C4
Cedar City, UT  84720
Phone (435) 586-2212
brad@cedarcity.net

CHRIS DAHLIN APPRAISAL
107 N. 200 W.
Cedar City, UT  84720
Phone (435) 867-1525
Cell (435) 559-6301
dahlin@infowest.com

DARIN WALKER CONSULTING
2959 S. 20 E.
PO Box 1226
Washington, UT  84780
Phone (801) 787-9997
darinwalkerconsulting@gmail.com

FREE AND ASSOCIATES
Stan Craft
260 S. 2500 W., Suite 301
Pleasant Grove, UT  84062
Phone (801) 492-0000
stanc@freeandassociates.com

HYMAS & ASSOCIATES
337 S. Main St., Suite 122
Cedar City, UT  84720
Phone (435) 313-1444
cody@hymasappraisal.com

IRON COUNTY ASSESSOR’S OFFICE
Cindy Bulloch
68 S. 100 E.
Parowan, UT  84760
Phone (435) 477-8310
cbulloch@ironcounty.net

J H CARPENTER ASSOCIATES
Chris Carpenter
3 S. Main St.
Cedar City, UT  84720
Phone (435) 865-7674
Phone (435) 559-4522
chrisc@infowest.com

JOHNSON APPRAISAL, INC
Daniel Johnson
782 S. River Rd., #104
St. George, UT  84790
Phone (435) 674-2191
Phone (435) 680-2191
johnson@infowest.com

LES GALE APPRAISALS
Les Gale
Beaver, UT  84713
Phone (435) 438-3136
lgale@infowest.com

ML APPRAISALS
Michelle H. Lindsey
PO Box 1375
Washington, UT 84780
Phone (435) 668-7929
Fax (435) 767-0191
mlappraisals@ml-appraisals.com

MORLEY & MCCONKIE LC
393 E. Riverside Dr., #102
St. George, UT  84790
Phone (435) 673-7720
mandmc@lanscr.com

PRO APPRAISAL, INC.
19 S. Angels Landing Dr.
Washington, UT 84780
Phone (801) 787-0308
austin@proappraisalutah.com

R1 APPRAISALS
1240 E. 100 S., #6
St. George, UT  84790
Phone (435) 627-0019
Nick Lyman (435) 773-2428
nick@r1appraisals.net
Carl Wright (435) 435-2429
carl@r1appraisals.net

RESORT APPRAISAL SERVICE
Lance Bingham 
St. George, UT  84770
Phone (435) 313-3497 
             (801) 631-2881

SOUTHERN UTAH APPRAISAL
Cedar City, UT
Phone (435) 867-9634
David Lawley (435) 867-9364
lawley@infowest.com
Dawn Ann Mitchell (435) 628-8225
damitchel@infowest.com

STOTT & COMPANY
Cedar City, UT
Phone (435) 865-2358
Joseph Stott (435) 865-2358
jstott@sbsu.com

UTAH SOUTH APPRAISAL
Karsten Reed
107 N. 200 W.
Cedar City, UT  84720
Phone (435) 865-1921
Cell (435) 531-9683
kreed@utahsouthappraisal.com

VALENTINE APPRAISING
990 E. Desert Shrub Dr.
Washington, UT  84780
Phone (435) 619-1069
dddvalentine@gmail.com

WORTHINGTON APPRAISALS
Washington , UT  84780
Phone (435) 215-8785
Jeff Worthington (435) 215-8785
worthingtonappraisals@gmail.com

ZIONS APPRAISAL
Midvale, UT
Phone (801) 524-2390
evaluations@zionsbank.com

 

IRON COUNTY BOARD OF REALTORS

161 North 700 West
Cedar City, UT 84720

Sandy.Smith@IronCountyBor.com

(435) 586-6944 Office

(435) 586-6974 Fax