(435) 586-6944 Assistant.icbor@gmail.com

Affiliate Businesses

ACADEMY MORTGAGE CORPORATION
Dave Loescher
603 S Main St. Suite 4
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone (435) 267-0501
Cell (928) 853-2231
daveloescher@academymortgage.com

ACCLAIMED HOME WARRANTY
Sandra Perkins
230 W Towne Ridge Prkwy #125
Sandy, UT 84070
Phone (801) 800-7211
sandra@acclaimedhw.com

American First Escrow & Title
Erica Anderson
970 S. Sage Dr. Ste 105
Cedar City, UT, 84720
Phone (435) 586-4476
Cell (435) 630-3787
eanderson@amfirst1.com

AMERISPEC INSPECTION SERVICE
Matthew Gerus
25 W Telegraph St #1394
Washington, UT 84780
Phone (435) 216-3330
Cell (435) 879-3923
mgerus@amerispec.net

BASE CO
Rock Jefferies
1060 S Main St  Suitle #3
St. George, UT 84770
Cell (435)817-7005
stg@baseco.net

BAY EQUITY HOME LOANS
Elizabeth Thompson
20 N Main St  Suite 205
St. George, UT 84780
Phone (435) 574-1011
Cell (435) 668-9949
Fax (801) 215-4489
EThompson@bayeq.com

CAPTAIN RON’S HOME INSPECTIONS
Ronald L Hinrichsen
1281 N 3575 W
Cedar City, UT 84721
Phone (435) 263-1407
captainronllc@gmail.com

CARDINAL FINANCIAL
Bryce Bishop
337 S. Main St.
Cedar City, UT 84720
Cell (435) 590-3613
jana.bishop@cardinalfinancial.com

CEDAR HOME INSPECTIONS
David Callison
5006 Tomahawk
Enoch, UT 84721
Phone (435) 572-5038
cedarhomeinspections@gmail.com

CHOICE BUILDERS
Roger Thomas
1115 S Main
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone (435) 773-8898
roger@choicebuildersgroup.com

DEVELOPMENT TEAM, LLC
Brent Drew
176 W 725 S
Cedar City, UT 84720
Cell (435) 868-8248
brent@quantumdevelopment.com

ELEVATE HOME WARRANTY
Heather Bell
PO BOX 801
Orem, UT 84059
Phone (801) 804-5132
Cell (435) 231-2875
heather@elevatehomewarranty.com

FARM BUREAU FINANCIAL SERVICES
Steve Miller
51 E 400 N #2B
Cedar City, UT 84721
Cell (435) 590-1518
steve85213@gmail.com

GREEN INSPECTIONS
Diane Bromley
742 E. Apache Dr.
Washington, UT 84780
Phone (435) 557-0098
office@greeninspections.com

GUILD MORTGAGE COMPANY
Steve Stout
1224 S. River Rd Suite A102
St George, UT 84790
Phone (435) 674-1090
sstout@guildmortgage.net

HOME PRO INSPECTION
Michael Burton
P.O Box 600345
Paragonah, UT 84760
Phone (435) 994-4792

INTERCAP LENDING, INC.
Dewey Warner
1760 N. Main St., Suite 210
Cedar City, UT  84721
Phone (435) 704-0037
dewey@intercaplending.com

INWEST TITLE COMPANY
75 N. Main St.
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone (435) 586-5601
Fax (435) 586-5606
beth@inwesttitle.com

IRON COUNTY HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION
1760 N. Main St., Suite 206
PO BOX 368
Cedar City, UT 84721
Phone (435) 865-1113
Fax (435) 867-0445
director@ichba.org

JD HOME INSPECTIONS
Johny Dolan
3644 N 170 E
Enoch, UT 84721
Phone (435) 263-8584
jdhomeinspections@hotmail.com

LIBERTY UTAH HOME INSPECTION
John Karwoski
2466 W 4390 N
Cedar City, UT 84721
Phone (435) 383-3646
libertyutahhomeinspection@gmail.com

MANNING APPRAISAL SERVICE
Timothy Manning
1851 N. Splinter Wood Ln
Cedar City, UT 84721
Phone (435) 900-2492
manningappraisals@gmail.com

MGM MORTGAGE
210 N. 300 W.
Cedar City, UT 84721
Phone (435) 586-5655
tprindle@mgmfunding.net

MOUNTAIN AMERICA CREDIT UNION
Amy Olearain
210 N. 300 W.
Cedar City, UT 84721
Phone (385) 552-4804
Fax (801) 321-5894
aolearain@macu.com

MOUNTAIN VIEW TITLE
2333 W. Hwy. 56
Cedar City, UT 84721
Phone (435) 867-9595
Fax (435) 867-9596
danny@mvte.com

NEW AMERICAN FUNDING
Joe Schoney
162 N. 400 E., Bldg. C, Suite 205
St. George, UT  84770
Phone (435) 319-8214
Cell (435) 590-6300
Fax (435) 215-2173
Joe.Schoney@nafinc.com

NRL MORTGAGE
Doug Cook
1031 S Bluff St.  Suite 210
St. George, UT  84770
Phone (435) 258-7821
Cell (435) 773-0138
Fax (435) 258-7822
doug.cook@nrlmortgage.com

PILLAR TO POST HOME INSPECTORS
Aaron Bell
3877 W. 1225 N.
Cedar City, UT  84721
Phone (435) 867-6400
Cell (702) 202-1245
aaron.bell@pillartopost.com

RD TRAINING SYSTEMS
32392 Coast Hwy Suite 220
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
Phone (844) 454-8787

SECURITY ESCROW & TITLE INSURANCE AGENCY
337 S. Main St., Suite #110
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone: (435) 867-0402
cal@securityescrowutah.com

SERVICE KING
Derek McDonald
1038 W. Industrial Rd.
Cedar City, UT 84721
Phone (435) 531-1337
servicekingutah@gmail.com

STATE BANK OF SOUTHERN UTAH
Tyson Williams
1322 South Interstate Dr
Cedar City, UT  84720
Phone (435) 586-4111
Fax (435) 586-4161
twilliams@sbsu.com

STEAMROLLER COPIES
Heather Wayman
96 N Main St #101
Cedar City, UT  84720
Phone (435) 233-7893
cedar@steamrollercopies

SUN AMERICAN MORTGAGE
888 S Sage Drive #2B
Cedar City, UT  84720
Phone (435) 272-0906
Cell(435) 590-4743
jasong@sunamerican.com

TDS
Brenda Cody
912 W. 1600 S., Suite B103
St. George, UT 84770
Phone (435) 359-2770
Cell (608) 445-1212
brenda.cody@tdstelecom.com

THE WATER TITLE GUY
Darrick J. Whipple
529 N 100 E
Santaquin, UT 84655
Phone (435) 691-2489
thewatertitleguy@gmail.com

UTAHREALESTATE.COM
Dallen Holloway
230 W Tonwe Ridge Parkway, Suite 400
Sandy, UT  84070
Phone (801) 676-5412
support@utahrealestate.com

VELOCITY HOMES
Nash Baltzer
695 W 200 N
Cedar City, UT  84720
Phone (435) 592-6563
nash@velocitybuilders.com

WATSON ENGINEERING
Tim Watson
580 N. Main St.
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone (435) 586-3004
tim@wecinc.com

WESTWOOD LAW, P.C.
J. David Westwood
337 S. Main St., Suite #220
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone (435) 267-2145
Fax (866) 627-3433
david@westwoodlawfirm.com

YORK HOME INSPECTIONS
Joel York
539 E Center St
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone (435) 990-1510
yorkhomeinspections@gmail.com

ZIONS BANK
Katie Hoffman
3 S Main Street
Cedar City, UT 84721
Phone (435) 868-3336
katie.hoffman@zionsbancorp.com

 

IRON COUNTY BOARD OF REALTORS

1166 S Sage Drive #2

Cedar City, UT  84720

435-586-6944