Affiliate Businesses

A & J’s Handy Yard Services
Clayton Campbell
172 E 820 S
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone (435) 559-8172
anjshandyyardservices@gmail.com

 

ACADEMY MORTGAGE CORPORATION
Dave Loescher
603 S. Main St., Suite 4
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone (435) 267-0501
Cell (928) 853-2231
daveloescher@academymortgage.com

ACCLAIMED HOME WARRANTY
Kristin Combs
230 W Towne Ridge Prkwy #125
Sandy, UT 84070
Phone (801) 800-7211
kristin@acclaimedhw.com

ADVANCED HOME INSPECTIONS
Jameson Fife
4938 N. 3425 W.
Cedar City, UT 84721
Phone (435) 559-4298
jbfife@hotmail.com

ALEX MEISNER CONSTRUCTION
1166 S. Sage Dr.
Cedar City, UT 84720

BANK OF UTAH
Thomas Rutter / Allan Maughan
243 E. St. George Blvd., Suite 110
St. George, UT 84770
Phone (435) 986-7222
Cell (435) 680-1039
Fax (801) 781-2780

CARDINAL FINANCIAL
Bryce Bishop
337 S. Main St.
Cedar City, UT 84720
Cell (435) 590-3613
jana.bishop@cardinalfinancial.com

CEDAR WOOD FINANCIAL
1115 S. Main St., Suite 300
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone (435) 586-0063

CEDARS HANDY HELPER
Jared Robinson
635 W 1350 N
Cedar City, UT 84721
Phone (435) 590-1137
jared@cedarshandyhelper.com

CHOICE BUILDERS
Roger Thomas
1115 S Main
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone (435) 773-8898
roger@choicebuildersgroup.com

ELEVATE HOME WARRANTY
Heather Bell
PO BOX 801
Orem, UT 84059
Phone (801) 804-5132
Cell (435) 231-2875
heather@elevatehomewarranty.com

EQUITY HOME WARRANTY
Brayden Oaks
733 N King Street #172
Layton, UT 84041
Phone (801) 675-4385
Cell (435) 640-7297
brayden@equityhw.com

FARMERS INSURANCE GROUP
Roger Olcott
444 S. Main St., Suite #B1
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone (435) 586-4600
Fax (435) 867-5000
rolcott@farmersagent.com

FRESH PRO CLEANING
Gabriel Flamenco
480 W. 2000 N.
Cedar City, UT 84721
Phone (208) 757-0113
F.P.cleaners@hotmail.com

GREEN INSPECTIONS
Diane Bromley
742 E. Apache Dr.
Washington, UT 84780
Phone (435) 557-0098
office@greeninspections.com

HERITAGE REVERSE MORTGAGE
Trevor Carlson
1060 S. Main St., Bldg. B, Suite 101B
St. George, UT  84770
Phone (435) 359-9000
trevor@heritagehl.com

INTERCAP LENDING, INC.
Dewey Warner
1760 N. Main St., Suite 210
Cedar City, UT  84721
Phone (435) 704-0037
dewey@intercaplending.com

INWEST TITLE COMPANY
75 N. Main St.
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone (435) 586-5601
Fax (435) 586-5606
beth@inwesttitle.com

IRON COUNTY HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION
1760 N. Main St., Suite 206
PO BOX 368
Cedar City, UT 84721
Phone (435) 865-1113
Fax (435) 867-0445
director@ichba.org

JD HOME INSPECTIONS
755 Main St., Suite 4-261
Cedar, UT 84720
Phone (435) 263-8584
jdhomeinspections@hotmail.com

LANDMARK HOME WARRANTY
10701 S. River Front Parkway, # 200
South Jordan, UT 84095
Phone (866) 306-2999
blarsen@landmarkhw.com

LEADER ONE FINANCIAL
1031 S. Bluff St., Suite 104
St. George, UT  84770
Phone (435) 635-2283
DougCook@leader1.com

MGM MORTGAGE
210 N. 300 W.
Cedar City, UT 84721
Phone (435) 586-5655
tprindle@mgmfunding.net

MOUNTAIN LIGHTING & DESIGN CENTER
50 W. 400 S.
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone (435) 586-5502
Cell (435) 263-1545
randy@mountainlighting.com

MOUNTAIN VIEW TITLE
2333 W. Hwy. 56
Cedar City, UT 84721
Phone (435) 867-9595
Fax (435) 867-9596
danny@mvte.com

NEW AMERICAN FUNDING
Joe Schoney
162 N. 400 E., Bldg. C, Suite 205
St. George, UT  84770
Phone (435) 319-8214
Cell (435) 590-6300
Fax (435) 215-2173
Joe.Schoney@nafinc.com

PILLAR TO POST HOME INSPECTORS
Aaron Bell
3877 W. 1225 N.
Cedar City, UT  84721
Phone (435) 867-6400
Cell (702) 202-1245
aaron.bell@pillartopost.com

PROFORMA BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS
Paula Bell
1281 S. 500 E.
PO Box 634
New Harmony, UT 84757
Phone (801) 867-1867
paula.bell@infowest.com

SC BROADBAND
Amanda Giles
856 Sage Dr.
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone (435) 263-0762
Cell (435) 704-1063
amandag@scbroadband.com

SECURITY ESCROW & TITLE INSURANCE AGENCY
337 S. Main St., Suite #110
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone: (435) 867-0402
cal@securityescrowutah.com

SERVICE KING
Derek McDonald
1038 W. Industrial Rd.
Cedar City, UT 84721
Phone (435) 531-1337
servicekingutah@gmail.com

SOUTHERN UTAH MOVERS
124 S. Main St.
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone (435) 216-3111
info@sumovers.com

SOUTHERN UTAH TITLE COMPANY
210 N. 300 W., Suite 100
Cedar City, UT 84721
Phone (435) 586-9414
Fax (435) 586-5141
Steve@SUTC.com

STATE BANK OF SOUTHERN UTAH
337 N. Main St.
Cedar City, UT  84720
Phone (435) 865-2300
Fax (435) 586-6136

T’s Grateful Heart
Teresa Huffman
2744 W 220 N
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone (209) 327-6981
Cell (209) 327-6981
info@gratefulheart.biz

TDS
Brenda Cody
912 W. 1600 S., Suite B103
St. George, UT 84770
Phone (435) 359-2770
Cell (608) 445-1212
brenda.cody@tdstelecom.com

US BANK
633 S. Main St., Ste. A
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone (435) 586-1096

VELOCITY HOMES
Nash Baltzer
695 W 200 N
Cedar City, UT  84720
Phone (435) 592-6563
nash@velocitybuilders.com

VERITAS FUNDING
Scott Buehler
43 S 100 E  Suite 200
St George, UT 84770
Phone (435) 590-1019
sbuehler@vfund.com

WATSON ENGINEERING
Tim Watson
580 N. Main St.
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone (435) 586-3004
tim@wecinc.com

WESTWOOD LAW, P.C.
J. David Westwood
337 S. Main St., Suite #220
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone (435) 267-2145
Fax (866) 627-3433
david@westwoodlawfirm.com

YORK HOME INSPECTIONS
Joel York
539 E Center St
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone (435) 990-1510
yorkhomeinspections@gmail.com

 

IRON COUNTY BOARD OF REALTORS

1166 S Sage Dr Suite C
Cedar City, UT 84720

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Sandy.Smith@IronCountyBor.com

(435) 586-6944 Office

(435) 586-6974 Fax