Affiliate Businesses

ACADEMY MORTGAGE CORPORATION
Dave Loescher
603 S. Main St., Suite 4
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone (435) 267-0501
Cell (928) 853-2231
daveloescher@academymortgage.com

ACCLAIMED HOME WARRANTY
Karl Paulson
2137 E. 3300 S.
Salt Lake City, UT 84109
Phone (888) 494-9460
Cell (435) 680-8620
kpaulson@acclaimedhw.com

ADVANCED HOME INSPECTIONS
Jameson Fife
4938 N. 3425 W.
Cedar City, UT 84721
Phone (435) 559-4298
jbfife@hotmail.com

ALEX MEISNER CONSTRUCTION
1166 S. Sage Dr.
Cedar City, UT 84720

BANK OF UTAH
Thomas Rutter / Allan Maughan
243 E. St. George Blvd., Suite 110
St. George, UT 84770
Phone (435) 986-7222
Cell (435) 680-1039
Fax (801) 781-2780

CARDINAL FINANCIAL
Bryce Bishop
337 S. Main St.
Cedar City, UT 84720
Cell (435) 590-3613
jana.bishop@cardinalfinancial.com

CEDAR WOOD FINANCIAL
1115 S. Main St., Suite 300
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone (435) 586-0063

CHOICE BUILDERS
Roger Thomas
491 S. Main St., Suite 201
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone (435) 773-8898
roger@choicebuildersgroup.com

ELEVATE HOME WARRANTY
Heather Bell
PO BOX 801
Orem, UT 84059
Phone (801) 804-5132
Cell (435) 231-2875
heather@elevatehomewarranty.com

FARMERS INSURANCE GROUP
Roger Olcott
444 S. Main St., Suite #B1
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone (435) 586-4600
Fax (435) 867-5000
rolcott@farmersagent.com

FREEDOM HOME WARRANTY
Elizabeth Thompson
707 24th Street
South Ogden, UT 84415
Phone (385) 238-0408
Elizabeth@FreedomHW.com

FRESH PRO CLEANING
Gabriel Flamenco
480 W. 2000 N.
Cedar City, UT 84721
Phone (208) 757-0113
F.P.cleaners@hotmail.com

GREEN INSPECTIONS
Diane Bromley
742 E. Apache Dr.
Washington, UT 84780
Phone (435) 557-0098
office@greeninspections.com

HERITAGE REVERSE MORTGAGE
Trevor Carlson
1060 S. Main St., Bldg. B, Suite 101B
St. George, UT  84770
Phone (435) 359-9000
trevor@heritagehl.com

INTERCAP LENDING, INC.
Dewey Warner
1760 N. Main St., Suite 210
Cedar City, UT  84721
Phone (435) 704-0037
dewey@intercaplending.com

INWEST TITLE COMPANY
75 N. Main St.
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone (435) 586-5601
Fax (435) 586-5606
beth@inwesttitle.com

IRON COUNTY HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION
1760 N. Main St., Suite 206
PO BOX 368
Cedar City, UT 84721
Phone (435) 865-1113
Fax (435) 867-0445
director@ichba.org

JD HOME INSPECTIONS
755 Main St., Suite 4-261
Cedar, UT 84720
Phone (435) 263-8584
jdhomeinspections@hotmail.com

LANDMARK HOME WARRANTY
10701 S. River Front Parkway, # 200
South Jordan, UT 84095
Phone (866) 306-2999
blarsen@landmarkhw.com

MGM MORTGAGE
210 N. 300 W.
Cedar City, UT 84721
Phone (435) 586-5655
tprindle@mgmfunding.net

MOUNTAIN LIGHTING & DESIGN CENTER
50 W. 400 S.
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone (435) 586-5502
Cell (435) 263-1545
randy@mountainlighting.com

MOUNTAIN VIEW TITLE
2333 W. Hwy. 56
Cedar City, UT 84721
Phone (435) 867-9595
Fax (435) 867-9596
beth@inwesttitle.com

NEW AMERICAN FUNDING
Joe Schoney
162 N. 400 E., Bldg. C, Suite 205
St. George, UT  84770
Phone (435) 319-8214
Cell (435) 590-6300
Fax (435) 215-2173
Joe.Schoney@nafinc.com

PILLAR TO POST HOME INSPECTORS
Aaron Bell
3877 W. 1225 N.
Cedar City, UT  84721
Phone (435) 867-6400
Cell (702) 202-1245
aaron.bell@pillartopost.com

PROFORMA BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS
Paula Bell
1281 S. 500 E.
PO Box 634
New Harmony, UT 84757
Phone (801) 867-1867
paula.bell@infowest.com

SC BROADBAND
Amanda Giles
856 Sage Dr.
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone (435) 263-0762
Cell (435) 704-1063
amandagcsbroadband.com

SECURITY ESCROW & TITLE INSURANCE AGENCY
337 S. Main St., Suite #110
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone: (435) 867-0402
cal@securityescrowutah.com

SERVICE KING
Derek McDonald
1038 W. Industrial Rd.
Cedar City, UT 84721
Phone (435) 531-1337
servicekingutah@gmail.com

SOUTHERN UTAH MOVERS
124 S. Main St.
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone (435) 216-3111
info@sumovers.coms

SOUTHERN UTAH TITLE COMPANY
210 N. 300 W., Suite 100
Cedar City, UT 84721
Phone (435) 586-9414
Fax (435) 586-5141
Steve@SUTC.com

STATE BANK OF SOUTHERN UTAH
337 N. Main St.
Cedar City, UT  84720
Phone (435) 865-2300
Fax (435) 586-6136

TDS
Brenda Cody
912 W. 1600 S., Suite B103
St. George, UT 84770
Phone (435) 359-2770
Cell (608) 445-1212
brenda.cody@tdstelecom.com

US BANK
633 S. Main St., Ste. A
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone (435) 586-1096

WATSON ENGINEERING
Tim Watson
580 N. Main St.
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone (435) 586-3004
tim@wecinc.com

WESTWOOD LAW, P.C.
J. David Westwood
337 S. Main St., Suite #220
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone (435) 267-2145
Fax (866) 627-3433
david@westwoodlawfirm.com

ZIONS BANK
Kyle Torgerson
3 S. Main St.
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone (435) 586-2448
kyle.torgerson@zionsbank.com

 

IRON COUNTY BOARD OF REALTORS

161 North 700 West
Cedar City, UT 84720

Sandy.Smith@IronCountyBor.com

(435) 586-6944 Office

(435) 586-6974 Fax